Beaufort County Republican Party Leadership

Vice Chair

Maria Walls


Recording Secretary

Susan Zellman

Corresponding Secretary

State Executive Committee

North of the Broad Director

Kevin Phillips

Central Regional Director

South of the Broad Director

Tom Hatfield

Young Republican Chairman

Kevin Phillips

Teenage BCRP Chairman

Director of Communications

Dr. Barbara Nielsen